Camps for Boys Volleyball

Volleyball Camps       Dates    Contact Name and Information.

Whitworth    July 27-29        Jamie Smart        Coed 8-12

Run To Win        mike@runtowin.org    Mike Rohrbach
June 26 – 28                 Evergreen HS, White Center    Ages 6-14
July 23 – 26                 Former Woodway HS, Edmonds    Ages 6-14
July 26 – 28                 Heatherwood MS, Mill Creek     Ages 6-14
August 15 – 18                 CrossPointe Church, Bothell     Ages 6-14

University of Washington    July 18-20    macsportscamps@hotmail.com    Jim Mcglaughlin  Boys Camp

WSU    June 14-15    jen.greeny@wsu.edu    Jen Greeny        WSU    Grades 1-6

Central Washington University    July 12-13    quirkc@cwu.edu    Chloe Solum

Bellevue Christian School    June 18-21    sbennett@bellevuechristian.org    Sonja Bennett  phoffman@bellevuechristian.org    Paulette Hoffman  Clyde Hill    5th-8th Grade

Gonzaga Boys Volleyball Camp    Aug 9-11    roland.mandany@comcast.net    Roland Mandany   5th-12th Grade    allen@athletics.gonzaga.edu    Allen Allen

PLU    June 25-28th    aokika@plu.edu    Kevin Aoki   5th-11th Grade

University of  Puget Sound    August 6-9

Lewis and Clark Volleyball    July 5-8  509-354-7000                4th-6th

Sports USA Volleyball        509-370-1546    Paul

Richland High School    June 18-21    rraidl4447@charter.net    Bob Raidl  1st to 8th

Edmonds Community College    July 30th-Aug 2    Danielle Orong         3rd-7th

Olympic College    July 23rd-26th    bdonnelly@olympic.edu    Beth Donnelly      1st-12th

Ingraham High School    August 25-28    sjendsley@hotmail.com    Steve Endsley  Sarahleland5@gmail.com    Sarah Leland     5th-9th

Saint Martin’s University    July 23-26th    360-438-4305    Phil Ibarra